點擊放大照片
GSM and PSTN exchange
GSM和PSTN的交流
名稱︰ GSM和PSTN的交流
型號︰ GSMtoPhone

1.00美元 港幣$ 7.80 人民幣7.00  php40.00 每頁的示意圖

10.00 美元或港幣78.00 或RMB70.00或php500.00 -良好的12頁巴紐/格式單頁的格式或您選擇1套服務手冊中的文件PDF格式

 
 
產品描述
這個裝置有11線的RJ公用交換電話網土地線,和一個SIM卡的箱子內的GSM網絡。
您可以在GSM的撥號號碼,該基地將拿起電話線,您可以撥打PSTN的土地再次儘管網絡的任何人要talk.or基地將自動撥號特殊電話號碼的一個人。
花藥,呼籲儘管PSTN的土地的生產線將改變GSM網絡SIM卡電話號碼特別號碼。

銷售200電話(全球通“ - ”的PSTN )轉讓差異地區以節省費用
2電話可以自動transfered ,當你(地方)撥打一個電話號碼的基礎(乙名) ,基礎測試和拿起藥行,你會聽到花藥撥號音,您可以撥打電話( ç位)號碼。
用於邊緣的國家或不同區域以節省費用!

FOB價(最低訂貨量)--------- 158usd或7268.00php
最小訂單數量-------------------------- 100set
樣本availability/cost------------------------218usd或9880.00php

---------------
Mannal

 

低級編程電話號碼的根據地呢?
需要的GSM系統的SIM卡撥號。所以,您可以使用自己的暴徒電話計劃,您可以設置1電話號碼的SIM卡,請務必在第一( 1 )的位置在SIM卡,其中1號是需要撥了GSM網絡當您在PSTN的電話。

如何使用群?
1 ) 。電源
當您設定的SIM卡(確保它已設立電話號碼)的GSM基站,連接電源,需要適配器- 12V直流,必須超過一零零零毫安電流。該小組將在燈亮紅色的20秒,然後,它會閃光黃色十秒,在此之後,將閃光的綠色,這表明該基地運作良好。您可以測試system.if仍然是綠色,這表明該基地還沒有電話號碼內。

2 ) 。撥號從PSTN網向GSM
當您撥打的電話乙使用的PSTN到手機或GSM基站,作為手機戒指1時,將GSM基站的工作並開始撥號從GSM網絡,撥號號碼是你會聽到聲音返回環兩個或兩個以上的時間,直到電話裡回答乙通話。如果你沒有計劃的任何一個電話號碼,該基地將不會撥號到C或任何人的GSM網絡。

3 ) 。撥號在從GSM到PSTN網(正常)
當你(電話丙)撥號來自GSM網絡的基礎,在你聽到3語音回來的GSM網(還手機會響3時) ,該基地將拿起電話線(手機) ,你會聽到撥號聲音來自PSTN網,您可以使用撥號keybod任何數目你想,這就是所謂的第二次致電(撥號) 。
通過這種方式, GSM基站exchenger支付電話,電話和電話ç支付呼籲從GSM網。

4 ) 。撥號在從GSM到PSTN網(回電)
當你(電話丙)撥號來自GSM網絡的基礎,當電話裡聽到一個聲音回來的GSM網(還手機會響1次) ,然後,電話ç起飛(關閉) ,該基地將回答C和電話撥號到電話裡,當電話裡聽到了戒指,手機C可以回答這個基地時,基地..取得聯繫的電話C時,基地將拿起電話線(手機) ,電話C將聽取撥號來自PSTN的語音,電話C ,就可能使用他的keybod撥任何號碼你想,這就是所謂的第二次致電(撥號) 。通過這種方式, GSM基站exchenger同時繳納電話的PSTN和GSM網。

關於(信號)燈
(信號)燈顯示紅色時,在20秒的基礎是權力。 (信號)燈閃光黃色表明它開始取得聯繫的GSM網絡。如果(信號)燈仍然閃光黃色,查看SIM卡是聯合國正確或GSM網絡是不好的。如果(信號)燈仍然黃色,表明沒有姓名或電話號碼的SIM卡。如果一切正常, (信號)燈顯示閃存綠色(在正常情況下)或仍綠色(不程序性的電話號碼的情況) 。如果基地的交流情況, (信號)燈顯示閃紅燈。

 

 

 
產品圖片
 
GSM and PSTN exchange

click for larger photo
GSM and PSTN exchange
GSM and PSTN exchange
Name︰GSM and PSTN exchange
Model No.︰GSMtoPhone
Product Description
this device have RJ 11 line to PSTN land line ,and a SIM card to the box with GSM network.
you can dial in to GSM number,the base will pick up PSTN line,you can dial again though PSTN land network to any people you want to talk.or the base will auto-dial special number to call one people.
anther,a call though PSTN land line will change GSM network by SIM card number to call special number .

Sell 2 line telephone(GSM <-->PSTN) transfer for difference region to save fee
2 line telephone can be auto-transfered, when you(A place) dial one line phone number to the base(B place), the base test and pick up anther line, you will hear anther dialling tone, you can dial the phone(C place) number again.
Used in borderline of country or difference region to save fee!

FOB prices (for minimum order quantity)---------158usd   or  7268.00php
Minimum order quantity--------------------------100set
Sample availability/cost------------------------218usd    or   9880.00php

---------------
Mannal 

 

OW TO PROGRAM THE PHONE NUMBER IN THE BASE?
The GSM system need SIM card to dial. So, you can use your own mob-phone to program it, you can set 1 phone number in SIM card, be sure in first (1) position in the SIM card, which 1 number is to be dialed out  with GSM network when you phone in in PSTN .

HOW TO USE THE BASE?
1). Power on
When you set the SIM card (be sure it has set phone number) into the GSM base, connect power on, which need 9V—12V DC, must be over 1000mA current. The lamp on panel will bright on red in 20 second, then, it will flash yellow in 10 second, after that, it will flash green, this show the base work well. You can test the system.if it is still green, this show the base has not phone number inside.

2). Dial in from PSTN to GSM
When you dial in from Phone B use PSTN to phone A or GSM Base, as the phone A  ring 1 time, the GSM base will work up and start to dial out from GSM network ,dial out number is you will hear return back ring voice two or more times untill Phone C answer B call. If you do not program any phone number, the base will not dial out to C or anyone from GSM network.

3). Dial in from GSM to PSTN ( normal )
When you (Phone C)dial in from GSM network to the base,after you hear 3 voice come back from GSM net (also phone A will ring 3 time),the base will pick up PSTN line (Phone A), and you will hear dial voice come from PSTN  ,you can use your keybod to dial out any number you want, this is called the second time calling(dial).
In this way ,GSM base exchenger pay call from PSTN and phone C pay call from GSM NET.

4). Dial in from GSM to PSTN ( call back)
When you (Phone C)dial in from GSM network to the base,when phone C hear one voice come back from GSM net (also phone A will ring 1 time),then, phone C take off (close),the base will answer phone C and dial into phone C ,when phone C hear the ring, phone C can answer the base..when the base get in touch with phone C , the base will pick up PSTN line (Phone A), and phone C will hear dial voice come from PSTN  , phone C can use his keybod to dial out any number you want, this is called the second time calling(dial). In this way ,GSM base exchenger pay both call from PSTN and GSM NET.

About (SIGNAL) lamp
(SIGNAL) lamp show red in 20 second when the base is power on. (SIGNAL) lamp flash yellow show it start to get in touch GSM network .If (SIGNAL) lamp still flash yellow, show SIM card is set un-correctly or GSM network is not good. If (SIGNAL) lamp still on yellow, show not name or phone number in SIM card .if every thing is ok, (SIGNAL) lamp show flash green (in normal situation)or still green (not programed the phone number in the situation).if base in exchange situation , (SIGNAL) lamp show flash red .

 

 

Product Image
GSM and PSTN exchange